Sick Day

Stayed home from work today after waking up feeling like I was on a dinghy in the middle of a stormy sea.  Blech.

Tied to the sofa, I was able to tweak the photos for some new items I listed this past weekend.  What do you think?  I am really having fun with Etsy.  It’s awesome!  I made my fifth sale this weekend, to my dear friend Scott, who purchased 2 sets of my crochet coasters.  The rainbow ones are my absolute favorite, and I am so strangely relieved and overjoyed that they’re going to be in the home of someone I love, and actually know.  Your package shipped this weekend Scott, you should be resting your beverages in style by the end of this week!

Leave a Reply

